bikerly blog

I can’t be the only one…

In bikerly hires a boss, running, what the? on November 16, 2010 at 11:49 am

 

  1. Substitute “bike ride” for “run”, then Absolutely!

    Best,
    Rob

    • I was thinking biking vs running but when I really need to get ‘it’ out of my system it’s running for me. The good news is it worked, but I’ll probably need a bike ride next :)

      Good day, Rob!

  2. Love it. So true, and love that I can lace up any time & any place. Running = Freedom.

  3. Indeed… I just got back from “clearing my head” myself ! :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

