bikerly blog

What kind of bike would Seuss ride?

In cycling, seth school on July 22, 2010 at 11:21 am

I’ve been in a little dip lately at work. Well, it’s more like a sucking vortex, but let’s just call it the dip.

I found this “Lost Dr. Seuss poem” the other day. It made me wonder what Dr. Seuss would do about the dip… and what kind of bike he would ride.

  1. The good doctor would laugh at the dip and quickly pen an appropriate poem (accompanied by some fanciful illustrations). If the dip turned out to be a culdesac he would explore and find a secret exit. 😀

    As to what kind of bike he would ride…my brain needs to chew on that one for awhile. Interesting question.

  2. That book looks interesting…I like Goden. I can just imagine the kind of bike Suess would have rode.

    Darryl

  3. I think he’d ride a Dahon D3. See http://bit.ly/bZZ5yj

Leave a Reply

