bikerly blog

dips and perspective

In #bikeschool, cycling on September 21, 2010 at 1:07 am

Some remarkable stuff on the internets last week. Amazing posts from amazing people:

I haven’t been on my bike as much lately because of the time commitment that comes with marathon training — the inspiration behind my last post on cycling’s social impact.

@morebikes calls it “the most perfect blog post. Ever. Period.” I always always appreciate comments like this, but I think this description best fits @dorthybitestoto’s first post back on March 10, 2010 which is completely awe-inspiring –> Letter to My Daughters

Learning the way along the way… much thanks to the #bikeschool cohort.

  1. You’re #bikeschool idea was brilliant and I’m happy to see so many people jumping in and getting involved.

    Nicely done, my friend……keep the education coming.

    Darryl

Leave a Reply

