bikerly blog

happy place

In sketches on November 8, 2010 at 10:28 pm

  1. another classic one, Jim.

  2. good one but could you mix it up a little?

    instead of Venn diagrams could you provide some differential equations?

    😉

  3. My happy place is a little further to the left , but I totally understand where you’re coming from.

    Darryl

  4. Thanks for your very first comment on my very first blog. And I totally respect the Twitter boycott – as long as it doesn’t impact #bikeschool! Do I have your permission to print out your sketch and hang it on my wall at work? There are many times during the day I need to direct myself to that very same happy place. I don’t think I could have made the same impact with 1,000 words. Brilliant!

    • Oh I’m way done with Twitter boycott. In fact #bikeschool is going to be extra social this week. #bikeschool edition 4: “The social bike”

  5. Love love love!!!!

Leave a Reply

